English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amanda.valverde2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

case maravilhosa!!!!! amei a frase também!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andersondance10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Capinhas baratas e de qualidade, super recomendo!!! Nesta compra economizei cerca de R$150,00/R$200,00
Lema: Demoram, mas chegam!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sisalles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Adoro fazer compras pela internet na minha opinião com tão pouco tempo que temos disponível, a opção de se comprar pela internet sem aborrecimento, melhora sua qualidade de vida, pois assim você foge de tumulto, trânsito, etc.. Sobrando mais tempo para o que é realmente importante. Adoro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ca.janaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Amei todos os produtos! Eles são ótimos! O prazo de entrega é bem maior do que o sugerido no site, mas como não é cobrado pagamento de frete e o valor dos produtos é muito em conta, vale muito a pena realizar a compra. Apenas indico que façam a compra de poucos produtos e com valor baixo, sempre li que comprar abaixo de 50 dólares não sofrem tributação, mas minhas compras foram de uns R$ 70,00 e ficaram presos na alfandega, precisei pagar tributação de R$ 64,00. Com certeza comprarei novamente, mas desta vez menos produtos para não ter de pagar tributos.

Recomendo a todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carol_gs07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Eu amei essa capinha, porem ela veio com um pequeno defeito porem nada que estrague o visual dela... As cores sao muito vivas!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by supansa.christensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Jeg havde forventet en meget skod pakke, da prisen ikke var særlig høj, men da jeg fik mine covers var de rigtig gode. Og ikke særlig dyre! Det var meget rart, også var der jo også fri fragt så jeg sparede en masse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guuleed08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

really good i loved and its awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamannaarmani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Loved the cover, excellent quality and great colour payoff. Got so many questions as to where I got it from, very good service and look forward to future purchases

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nefetit2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

very very nice , good quality just like the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m-torquato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

ARRIVE AT THE TIME AND THE PRICE IS THE BEST!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stripe Design Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest