English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eyeondsgn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Very cute T-shirts. The usual size I get for my dog is M, but this time nothing fit. Well made and after I return to get right size I will be happy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynjb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Very very happy with the quality and product, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

I have tried several times to unsubscribe from your email service and I still g et emials.

STOP IT

how can I send you an email? I cannot find a way to contact you by emails

MOST ANNOYING SERVICE Stopping me from every wanting to deal with you again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniele.davoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

très joli t_shirt;très content de mon achat.a recommender

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by godisalie666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Fine prices and good quality.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjkhmg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Perfekt! Bästa köpet jag gjort till min chinese crested! Tröjan sitter som om den vore uppsydd till honom. BRA KÖP.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weber.sabine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

tres rapide mais chihuahua vont etre beau merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magda.linka2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

My dog like it..............................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara_fernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Ótmo produto. Gostei muito. Pretendo realizar mais compras neste site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorbikova.yana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Прикольная кофточка. Качество хорошее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Gray Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Solid Wedding
4% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Fruit Casual/Daily Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Plastic Double Style Pet Food and Water Bowl for Dogs Cats (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
9% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Christmas New Year\'s
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest