English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n.levett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Absolutely adorable and such good quality!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

I have a white maltese. He looked so cute wearing this sweater.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livancicmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

everything is great, love it and she loves it as well. Have to get her a new one, she is getting bigger : Great site, great stuff, great prices :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

I love this sweater! I have a boy yorkie and this looks so cute on him it makes him look like he is ready for Christmas! I got him a small I it looks just right!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lv2praise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

So cute! Can't wait for chilly weather to see her in it! Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leslie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Good quality this sweater is not too thick but fits a little larger then the size chart could be because it is knitted. I will wash it and dry it and it will fit perfect. Otherwise very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Molly Mae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Well made and so cute and cuddly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanieg fife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Bought this for our miniture Yorkshire Terrier, and she's as cute as a button in it. It's a great fit. it's as good if not better than the ones you would get from Pets at Home, and is much cheaper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute and well made would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdelcasale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Product way to small for my shi tzu. not worth the hassle returning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Fashion / Christmas
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XXS / S / M - Summer - Gray Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Clothes Cotton Summer Breathable Cozy Pet Clothes for Dogs T-Shirt
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Bowknot Black / Blue / Pink / Gold PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweater Blue / White / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Solid Dark Blue Gray Ruby
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Classic / Keep Warm
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Gray Red Blue
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Keep Warm Dark Blue Gray
11% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest