English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by picachup19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Me ha llegado muy rápido y a parte le quedan genial a mi perro, pediré más en breve.
Muy recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dagmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

I orderd the largest socks for my medium dog.
These socks are probally meant for Chihuahua kind of dogs cause there on the small side, so remeber that when you're buying them for your dog.
it was a very fast delivery and it looks very very cute.
I'm very happy with the purchase and i highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalon.brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Fits perfect. Love it. I always get compliments on the sayings in his shirts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millerkim2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

great quality. ..so cute! definitely a good buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geneticist88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

I love these socks! They're fine quality product and size S fit my medium sized Chihuahua's paws nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latuya1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Small size good for chihuahua or cat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine_lajos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Socks are great to wear inside winter & rain boots. Always have 2 sets on hand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great product!!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katcam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

My dog loves them. He wears them inside the house and asa result, our floorboards are protected from scracthes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessiamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

come in foto e resistenti. le orme in rilievo nella parte inferiore sono antiscivolo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest