English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Заказ пришёл сегодня, очень понравился. Очень качественный материал, шовчики ровные. Можно регулировать по росту подтяжки. Всё на кнопках, очень удобно.

Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Fashion Cowboy Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Fashion Cowboy
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Very nice and cute I bought this for a friend I thought she was going to buy it from me but I still have them and she still has not bought them wish they were a lot bigger for my dog cause he would be warring them .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Char Berglin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Very high quality jeans fit a little big but can be adjusted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

i love this..they look great and well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JJ Y.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Got a matching set of these for my two shihtzus (the honey style trouser red and the overalls blue) and they're super cute and easy to slip on! My dogs have never looked so fashionable before. I'm afraid I'll have to start going on a shopping spree!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlie c
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

cute trousers but a small will not fit a small dog to tight

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Потрясающе красивый и качественный комбинезон!
Купила для йорка ( 3,5 кг) размер S по спинке в размер , а в груди великоват.
Пришлось ушивать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natali27325
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

джинсы просто чудо!!! весной будем бегать в них на прогулках. очень красивые. ничего лишнего.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo raptopulos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

llego muy bien, tela y confeccion muy buenos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Máicon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

ótimo produto! Qualidade Excelente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Fashion Cowboy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Green Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Cosplay Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Brown Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Leopard Cute Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dark Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Fashion Cowboy
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Pants Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Fashion Cowboy
5% buyUSD $ 9.82
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Costume / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Sailor Cute / Cosplay
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Red Yellow Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bear Cute Casual/Daily
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit / Pajamas Yellow / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy Fashion
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Hoodie / Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Blue Spring/Fall Stripe / Jeans Fashion
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest