English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

volledig wat ik wou! supper blij hiermee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by am404ma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

I totaly recommend this lovely product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Celle que je préfère ;) elle ne quitte pas mon téléphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zahratlama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

رائع وجميل وألوانه جميلة ويحمي الجهاز جيدا

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiffany.ledevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

le produit est me convient très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

verkligen jätte fint skal, älskar de

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nathalie M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Vraiment très belle seul bémol le délai de livraison plus de 30 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ecimb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

классный чехол!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waoh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

excelente producto y comunicación

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentin35000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Produit sympa, je le recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Striped Eiffel Tower Pattern Hard Cover for iPhone 6
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 Personalized Gift Game Console Design Metal Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Solid Color Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.40
 Coffee Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin TPU Back Cover for iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2-in-1 Design Hard Case with Silicone Inside with Stand Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tyre Tread Shape PC and TPU Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard Silicone
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Case Cover The Carbon Fiber TPU with Plastic Frame
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Soft Silicone for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Case Cover with Stand Back Cover Solid Color Hard Carbon Fiber 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s SE
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest