English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Men's Auto-Mech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

All the items i order for are perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ossie.moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

received the item after 45 days in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sseifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

For the price and its quality, I wouldn't have been able to expect better than what I've got. The cover is pretty basic reinforced plastic, protected the phone from the occasional random bump, but I wouldn't bet it to stand an actual drop from pocket height. .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Goulet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Très bel article et à offrir sympas surtout pour ce prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiwie.24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Excelente , me gusto mucho, tal como la foto. ...........................................................................................................................

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marsm44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

merci je viens de recevoir mon colis ce jour: 12/01/2015

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juantonio_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Excelente producto. La verdad es que protege muy bien el teléfono. Muy buen agarre y diseño.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Th.Rienaecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Sehr guter Zustand und Anfertigung.Nur etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.Guter Zustand der Ware.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stunning Armor Double Shells Design Case for iPhone6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 ASLING Ultra Thin Soft PU Leather For iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Beer Pattern Waves Slip Handle TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubber stent TPU and PC Soft Cover for the iPhone 6plus/6S plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Owl Pattern Waves Slip Handle TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC®White Skull Pattern PU Material Card Lanyard Case for iPhone 6Plus/6S Plus
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color TPU Bumper Frame for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower Girl Pattern TPU Relief Thin Transparent  All Inclusive Back Cover Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beittal® British Style Squirrel Tail Veins Pattern Thin Leather Cover for iPhone6 Plus (Assorted Color)ip6psswpt
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3in1 Robots Tire Grain Pattern Silicone Cover for iPhone 6S/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Queen Pattern Transparent TPU Falling Proof Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Butterfly fluttering diamond flower phone shell painted reliefs apply for iPhone 6 plus|6s plus
14% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest