English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tristan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Très beau bracelet! Je l'utilise plus en montre et réveil mais la fonction footing comptage de pas, de distance,... fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgia.fedeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Ottimo bracciale, comparandolo con un Fitbit la precisione è uguale. molto performante

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alodahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

SUPER. Modtaget med oplader, og har forbundet den med iPhone, hvor man så kan følge forskellige aktiviteter. Fungerer fint. Og smart at man kan skifte remmen ud til en anden farve :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xdorado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

lindo, tal como en la foto , ya lo di de alta en mi cel, funciona, espero me dure mucho y no me falle, tardo 3 meses en llegar, pero llego entero y sin daño.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mascha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Werkt goed. Houdt stappen adequat bij. Oplaadbaar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruthbaladron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Seguimiento genial, aunque un poco descontenta con la aplicación para el movil ya que no la puedes borrar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Smart aktivitetstracker med en masse gode funktioner.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosesousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Muito bonito produto de excelente qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chefstephen33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

great product , great price................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Taiken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Ce bracelet n'est pas du tout pour les pro, je préfère le dire.
Je l'ai offert en cadeau pour que la personne concerné puisse voir le nombre de pas fait dans la journée, et les calories brulées.

Il faut la connecter a un téléphone grâce a une application sur le playstore pour qu'elle puisse fonctionner au mieux. Ce n'est pas obligatoire mais bon...

Commandez la si vous voulez le strict minimum ! elle n'est pas si cher après tout

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest