English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (1432 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

PROs: 1. Small 2. Cute 3. Charges an iPhone as fast as an electricity socket (less than 2 hours from almost 0 to 100). 4. When the device is being charged, the blue light appears and goes away when fully charged, so you can actually know when it's charged. CONs: 1. The set of adapters includes only iPhone 4, Nokia and mini-usb and micro-usb, which is much less then on the picture. OVERALL: Lasts for 1 full recharge of iPhone and maybe a little bit more, which is enough in most situations. Recharges itself from 0 to 100 in about 4 hours. Great for its price, would definitely recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Power Bank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is have a durable aluminum body. The body has shiny and beautiful colors. I can recharge my telephone in 1,5 hours for 100%! And this power bank need 5-6 hours to fully recharge.
When it's done, the little led will show it with blue color. During the charge it is red.
I can not write any negative things about this item.

Portable External Battery power bank for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors,2200mAh) Portable External Battery power bank for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors,2200mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By randy.gunn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Great product! I get at least a full charge for my iPhone if not more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaycee44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Great product , my wife really loves it as she is out and about quite a lot and finds it hard to charge it up at home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanj813
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Excellent handy slim External battery.
I've had charger for about a month,
it's saved me many times......LifeSaver!! L👀Ks slick as well.

Well Worth the Money£££

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sammisarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

I love this little thing. Very handy to have. I have an iPhone 5s and it charges it to 100%. I definitely recommend this. I ordered two and they sent me the violet and black. Later I ordered three more and got the same colors plus the gold color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By konstantinos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Excellent value for money. I have it all the time with me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingriddijkstraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

It's still working after a year since I got it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hugosamjunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

BR:
Muito bom. sempre é necessário te-lo na mochila, no bolso,...
Dá pra carregar iphone 4, psp, qualquer samsung e até os nokias mais antigos porque vem com um cabo adaptável.

English:
Very good. is always necessary to have it in your backpack, pocket, ...
Can you upload iphone 4, psp, any samsung and even the older nokia because it comes with an adaptive cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gints
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

SUPER ! Love it , charges around 90% of my 5s in around 1 hour :)
External battery charges around 5-6hours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable External Battery power bank for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors,2200mAh)
54% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.95
 Universal Power Supply External Battery bank Q7-2600 for mobile phones(Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
15% buyUSD $ 5.95
 3300mAh mobile power bank External Battery with LED Lamp for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Portable USB Solar power bank Charger External Battery for iPhone, iPad, Cellphones (Assorted Colors,5000mAh)
2% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Universal Portable Power Bank external battery for All Mobile Devices (2600 mAh) with Fabulous Fragrance (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.25
 Portable USB Solar Panel Charger power bank External Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/, iPad, Other Smartphone and More (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 1900mAh Power Charger External Battery Backup Case for iPhone 4, 4S (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 1900mAh External Rechargeable Battery Pack/Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Universal 6800mAh Power bank External Battery for smartphphone and tablets,Iphone/Samsung galaxy(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Mobile Power Battery for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors, 2200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Emergency Charger for iPhone 4 4S, iPhone 3G 3GS and iPods (2*AA Battery, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 13800mAh External Battery Power Bank with 2 Outputs for iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC and Other Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 31.95
 PowerPlus 2600mAh External Battery Pack for iPhone and iPad
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Super High Capacity External Battery for Portable Device (15000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 36.95
 External Battery Power Pack with Back Cover for iPhone 4 & 4S (1900 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Power Bank for iPod, iPhone, Mobile Phone and More (Assorted Colors, 2500 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solar Powered and AC Charger for iPhone, iPod, Samsung Blackberry HTC Smartphones (Assorted Colors, 2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Portable Battery and Mini LED Torch for iPhone, iPod and Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Portable Power Bank external battery charger for iPhone 5/5S (2800mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 External Battery for Samsung S2 i9100 (2200 mAh, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 External Battery Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (1900mAh, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cuboid Design Power Bank for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S Samsung Galaxy Cellphones and Others (2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 5.45
 PowerPlus 2600mAh External Battery Pack/Power Bank/Portable Charger for iPhone, iPad and Most Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 12000mAh External Battery for iPhone, iPad, Samsung P1000, Tablet, Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 45.95
 Cylinder Design Power Bank for Samsung Galaxy Cellphones and Others (2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest