English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (2023 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Angelos Pitsos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is about a perfect product with absolutely similar quality with the original headset. I received that in time (Athens, Greece) and it was very well packed. I am listening music right now from my iPhone with maximum loud. :-)

Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with Mic and Volume Control for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Small George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with Mic and Volume Control for iPhone 4/4S on the 9th of June. Today 15/06 they arrived in my office located in Athens Greece.(6 days in total without shipping fee's). The package was safe and the earphones were unharmed. They worked perfectly with my iphone 4. The price was perfect. And the service was perfect too. I have already ordered a few more things I need.

Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with Mic and Volume Control for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with Mic and Volume Control for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

good.............................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandyshirley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

These are awesome. Makes it easy to talk and drive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By staypuff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Everything was properly packed and arrived safely.
Good quality items, next time i will surly but here again.
Nice doing business with you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

They are the same as the pictures!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justice-skinner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginnybeles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Worked great! Just as good as the original earbuds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stdaphnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

as seen. stylish, good quality.......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marinmonica28
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

I'm so in love with my headphones 😀😀😀

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with Mic and Volume Control for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.45
 Replacement In-Ear Earphones with Microphone and Volume Control for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 2.95
 3.5MM Stereo In-Ear Earphone with Remote Control and Microphone for iPhone 5, iPad Mini (120cm-Length, white)
5% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Replacement Earphone with Volume Control for iPhone\'s Original Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stereo Earphones for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Stereo Earphone Headphone with Volume Control and Microphone for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone, iPad & iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Plug In-ear Earphone with Microphone & Volume Control for iPhone4/4S and Samsung Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Retail Packed Stereo In-Ear Headphone for iPods (White, 115cm)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Earphone with Microphone Color Line for iPhone & Other Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earphones with Volume Control for iPhone, iPod & iPad (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stereo In-Ear Headphone for iPods (White, 115cm)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Earphone with Microphone for iPhone & Other Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement 3.5mm Earphone with Mic for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earphones for iPhone, iPad & Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement Earphones for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones for iPhone 4 and Others (106cm,White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Kanen Professional Earphone with Volume Control and Microphone for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement Earphones for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Volume Controllable In-Ear Stereo Earphone with Flat Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 In Ear Earphone for iPhone 5 and Others (3.5mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Volume Control High Perfomance Earphone for iPhone 4/4S and Others (3.5mm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Red Tangle Free Volume Controlable In-ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 5 and Others (107cm)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High-Quality Long Standby Time Stereo Music Bluetooth In-Ear Earphone for iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3.5MM Earphone with Mic for iPhone and iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest