English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Es muy elegante y delicado, sólo espero que no se decolore al usarse. Pero la calidad es adecuada para el precio que tiene.

Sobre el envío:
Me ha llegado super rápido y más porque pedí el envio acelerado gratis con otras cosas más. Hice el pedido el 22 y llego el 26 de octubre. Sin ningun cargo extra ni nada hasta Mty, Mx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold / Silver - Nice for casual use. I can wear them for every day use! It fit nicely on my neck. Look nice and pretty simple. Look like silver too!!! Thumbs up!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soundoussa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Cute llittle thing.........love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ananyaa13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

Really good. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatarh.gestao
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

Lindo o cordão e mais lindo o pingente, super recomendo. Comprarei mais assim q possivel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schaller-hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

Für so wenig Geld, eine wunderbare Kette, auch sehr gut verarbeitet.
Kann man nur empfehlen.
Schöne Grüße
Hans Schaller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sevenum18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

very delicate subtle gift great workmanship is very nice as a gift recommend Great for gift

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maajo1586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

hermoso! me encanto : ♥
muy buen servicio, aunque el tiempo de entrega fue un poco largo, me fascino mi compra y estoy muy contenta y satisfecha de haberla realizado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyking1d
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

J'adore, j'en ai commandé 6, pour le prix, excellent produit, conforme à l'image, merci Minii pour votre service excellent, j'adore !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d3bh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Più piccola delle dimensioni che pensavo ma al collo è un qualcosa di fantastico!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest