English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (291 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is so cute and romantic... It travels me to a different place.. A more peaceful one... I would say it's a dreamy case !!!It fits the phone amazingly !!!!
But, well unfortunately there is always a"but", its material is a little bit "poor". I mean if you use the case for two consecutive weeks it starts decaying. Despite that it is an amazing case, truly protective for the phone.

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

I loved all the products available at Mini In The Box. They were all awesome and very inexpensive. I love my new floral iPhone case - I've already gotten so many compliments! Very pleased!

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Moro no RS, comprei dia 03/05/2013, Chegou dia 11/06/13. Preço baixo e ótima qualidade. Recomendo!!

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariachizhova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Посылка: хорошо упаковано в коробку. Сроки: заказала 3.07, получила 2.08. Товар: отличного качества! Красивый! Очень довольна приобретением!

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srk_x3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Hülle & es sieht wunderschön aus !!!
Kann ich nur empfehlen :)

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Отличная панелька! Советую всем!

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lena.masasina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Очень стильные кейс с цветочным принтом.
Мне он отлично подошел! Советую :3

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladywinter2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Ура, он пришёл) Сегодня забрала, очень нравится, телефон идеально в нем сидит) Спасибо)
Один минус, что очень долго шёл!
А так всё отлично спасибо)

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nayade_90s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

hermoso dibujo, carcaza dura, muy estiloso , juvenil, ideal.

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emanuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Adoro questa cover, è una delle mie preferite! Morbida al tatto e colorata :) Sempre in borsa con me :)

Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luminous Small Flower Pattern PC Material Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted-Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Pattern Style Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Deluxe Peony Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra Slim Lightweight Unique Protective Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold Ladder Style Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rose Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dot Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Special Pattern Dull Polish Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lady Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shiny Silicone Soft Case with Diamond for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Snake Skin Pattern Style Lagging PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Vertical Lines Pattern Transparent Frame PC Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 VORMOR® Colorful Triangle Montage Pattern Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest