English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nawaz.mohsin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Excellent stuff. Delivery was good and on time. The quality is really very good. More than my expectation. 100 out 100 marks. Looks very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arjaffri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

The package arrived in time but the "touch pen" was missing , the rest of the stuff was there in a good packaging and arrived without any breakage/damage. I wonder if you will send the missing item ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by everthingrocks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Love the colour, everything arrived in good condition and it is REALLY good for the price compared to instore case prices! My only issue was with shipping, it took longer than the usual 2025 days. Seems quite durable and secure, great product thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holly.yang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Good product. Had some minor scratches here and there and the screen gets blocked off a little on the sides, but overall, it's good. Pen and screen protector was in excellent condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heurkensr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Het is exact zoals beschreven. En van goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Uzi-G70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Perfect alles in een pakket, exht handig met zijn pennetje enal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jezucilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Perfecto para mi tablet Samsung, muy contenta con la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edmond.pesse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

alles naar wens , zoals altijd maar wees op uw goede voor extra kosten verdeeld uw bestellen in meerdere pakketten boven een bepaald bedrag komen extra invoer kosten bij .

dit was de eerste keer dat mij dat overkwam , na vele bestellingen nooit iets extra betaald ,blijf onder de 25 €

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanina999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Удобный чехол, очень приличного качества.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest