English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By juanpabloarma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

llego bastante rapido, de buena calidad, muy recomendado!!! muy buena pagina.

Stylish Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Rapido invio.

Stylish Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sm2550
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Love it ~ Exactly what I was looking for!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj.stiglet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hamitaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Will use this for my digital camera! love the pink color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martib123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

this strap is of good quality and the color pink is very nice. Even though my Samsung Galaxy 4S does not have a strap hole in it, I adapted it to the cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

I know I can carry my phone around my neck with easy access at all times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

I ordered a couple of these, I use them to wrap onto the handles of my shoulder bags, so I can secure my house keys whilst in my bag. Easy access to them is by grabbing the strap wrapped to the handle and pulling them out - so easy to find them in big totes. Thanks MiniInTheBox, again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thais
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Adorei o produto. Material muito bom! Recomendo!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pine Rope for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black)
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylish Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black) 2#
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylish Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black) 1#
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wide Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black)
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sweet Smelling Donut Shaped Keychain (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Selfie Extendable Camera Handheld Monopod with Mobile Phone Holder and Bluetooth Remote Shutter for Android 4.2.2
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3.5 MM Headphone Jack Smart Key Shortcuts Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600/S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electronic Cigarette Style Stylus Pen with Red Laser and White LED Light + Audio Plug for Samsung Mobile Devices
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Owl Shape 3.5mm Earphone Anti-Dust Plug Universal for Cell Phones and Tabs
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Headset Adapter Spliter with Sucker for Cell Phone and Tabs (Black Sucker)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charging Port + 3.5mm Earphone Jack Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S3(White)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Anti Dust Cap Plug for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and others
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Anti-Dust USB Jack Plug for Samsung(Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Stylus with Anti-dust Plug for Cellphones and Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Scented Soft Donut Shaped Keychain (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest