English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (289 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Item as described, works well with my phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borgcatania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2017

Item arrived in perfect condition. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edik5577
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

заказ шел 31 день,все работает хорошо,только корпус пластиковый,а не металлический,как заявлено.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasiya011294
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Удобный) Самое то, что хотела) И чувствительность хорошая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by telsieduard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Стилус подходит для samsung s4 active. Пишет тонкой линией.Очень удобно перелистывать страницы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shelley Davon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

Easy to use, I like how it is slim

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pc.rep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

Very good. Small and light. Very useful. Order took a bit long to arrive to my house 45 days, but goods are in OK condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keith2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

These stylus pens are just what I was looking for, I have owned several and either accidentally lost them or given them to friends who admired them so this time I bought five of them.
You can't go wrong if like me your fingers are a little too stubby for your smart phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Cheap, but good. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuurinocherry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Item arrived in perfect condition! work perfectly with my smartphone and tablet. recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Black Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Silver,2PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPad/Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston Free Series Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 2 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 2 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Diamond Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® Universal 2in1 Metal Touch Screen Pen Stylus with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Metal Lens Protector for 4.7" iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest