English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by slava1010101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Отличный бампер, который светится в темноте, очень удобно искать ночью)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vardakisnikos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

Beautifull, transparent case, with very convenient metal volume and lock buttons!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vargas2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

this case look nice on the out side

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supernog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

Awesome Bumper,
Solid in hand and won't slip away.
A++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

This little bumper fits perfectly, and is the lowestprofile really protective cover available. It's quite handsome: it looks like my iPhone was built with it attached. Unfortunately, these are just thick enough that you must use the regular charging cable rather than a charging dock. When I want to insert my iPhone into a charging dock, I must remove it first.

They said ten to fifteen days shipping time with standard shipping, and the shipping wasn't FAST, but it was free. The items arrived within about a fortnight (that's two weeks).

I love buying from Mini In The Box, because I can afford all the accessories at once for pocket money.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borisnguyen96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Does not glow in the dark, but still very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruben_r64_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Muy buen bumper de iphone 4 es el que mas llevo actualmente 3/4 impactos 0 roturas del movil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabriziobianco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Bell bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pizdatyj91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Отличный бампер)) В темноте смотриться очень здорово!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reymen_ryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Parfait, livraison très rapide, article conforme a la commande, encore une fois je ne suis pas déçu de commander sur miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest