English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by silos.anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

My daughter loved it and can't use her tablet with out it lol, thank you mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

this is very cute,
easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aristo_400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Works well and does what it says in the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erika_molnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

it works like a charm! I love using it with drawing on my phone so it really helps with use!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosemary18218
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

get them in all colors. love it. great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisa_baker1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

It's good for the price, cheaper than it would be at a store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davi Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

muito bom, produto ótimo fiquei impressionado com a funcionalidade agradeço à vocês que me venderam esse produto fabuloso que me supri-o todas as necessidades que tinha, muitos amigos me perguntaram onde eu tinha comprado ai eu falei, obrigado mesmo em. produto ótimo e funcional !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandhia.gobind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Erg mooie stylus pen. Ik vind het alleen jammer dat er geen stofkap op zit zodat ik het aan mijn telefoon kan vastklikken, maar dat wist ik van tevoren want dat is op de foto te zien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Het is perfect om er mee te werken en we zijn er heel blij ermee.
Heel handig.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GILLES POURET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Stylet bien reçu dans lers délais promis .

Très bon produit

Merci MINILN IN THE BOX

Jamais déçu .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Purple Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Rose,2PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Concise Ballpoint Pen Designed Clip-on Touch Screen Stylus Pen for iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston Free Series Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SZKINSTON  Diamond Flower Crystal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 2 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 Pieces Packed Clip on Green Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPads DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest