English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by djnetprodaja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Wonderful jacket and fit perfect for my dog. Thank you for fast delivery, will shop here again :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chippa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Шикарный комбинезон, и качество товара просто суппер

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmakelemi18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

When I first order this I was happy they took kind of long but once I spoke with the seller or representatives they answered me back really quick and always kept in touch I'm really happy about that my packet came that Friday like they said it was the customer service was almost I will defiantly order from here again the coat was awesome and true to its size awesom !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flamelake69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Shipping was fantastic. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and so is my littlest one. Will definitely be ordering from m.i.t.b.!!!! A satisfied customer and a much warmer little girl!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turnerjanella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Perfect for our NW weather, my baby will be nice and warm.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanza04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

delivery in a time,good quality

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbstudios1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

This is cute! We have the pink one but I think this is too small for her. She's never worn it yet but when I tried it on her it seemed a bit snug. But soooooo cute! I had to have it. Maybe another beautiful dog can wear it. :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiebrossard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Très jolie combinaison taille parfaitement bien je suis contente de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra63140
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Très bon rapport qualité prix, bonne tenue au corps, parfait pour petit chien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gosselin-nadine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

Bonjour,
Mon chien Panda, s'appelle aujourd'hui Panda la Sape. Il ne tient plus en place lorsque je lui mets son manteau, et ne souhaite pas l'enlever. Il dormirai bien avec.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Hoodie Red Orange Blue Purple Black Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Keep Warm Windproof
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Police/Military Cosplay Keep Warm Green
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Sports Keep Warm Windproof Orange Yellow Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily Keep Warm Yellow Green Blue
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Outfits Dog Clothes Winter Camouflage Fashion Keep Warm Windproof Brown Red Green Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Keep Warm Princess Dark Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number Cute Sports Fashion Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Coat Blue / Yellow / Rose Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon / Animal Cosplay / Halloween
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Outfits Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Fashion Keep Warm Orange Yellow Blue
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion / Keep Warm Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Brown / Pink Cotton
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Tuxedo Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot Cute Wedding Fashion Yellow Pink
10% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest