English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wesley.otto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Nice headset. works great. phonecalls can be handled.... ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitradiamandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

fine earhpones. soft cable. hearing was very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smorris6034
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Got 4 of these beautiful earphones in blue as a good pair for the cables I bought for my nieces for Christmas. Their friends love them, too. Looks great and definitely works well. Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurinFox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

The earphone is so amazing! Really love the design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mableforte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Nice. Always good to have a spare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aimilia.papachristou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Never, never, never again I will choose other earphones that those form the mininthebox. Why to pay 20 or even 30 euros for a product that I can buy much cheaper and is the same quality? Mininthebox thank you! What a great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tzilikon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

nice earphones with mic for iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggomes13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Sound quality is very good. But i dont like the finishing, not looks like original. But sound quality worth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

The ear plugs are comfortable in my small ears. I've used it for calls and it works very well. color is cheerful too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest