English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by justusjulius11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

This pen is amazing, I can use it on any device and it works perfectly, it is also my favourite colour too and I really love it, Thank You.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neposeda888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

отличный стилус, идеально подходит для зимы, высокая чувтствительность

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by may-meow1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

works for ipad and iphone and great to draw with

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iPad mini 2!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Works very well for the iPad and the kids find it easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aknowlson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Great product. I was happy with the cost and the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kari.sorjonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Nice to use with compatible size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juneskillett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

I am very happy with this product. There was a good choice of colours when I made my order.
This small package was slower in arriving than I thought it would be, but then I did not realise it was being despatched from China!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by driss_barki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Cool
j'ai bien reçu ma commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inmita201488
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Hola me encantan los lapices tactiles, me encantan los colores volvere a comprar gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone(Blue,2PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone(Silver,2PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10 Pieces Packed Clip on Rose Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPad and Others
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10 Pieces Packed Clip on Green Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPad and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Black Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 2 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON 2-in-1 Universal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON 5-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 2 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Diamond Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest