English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2815 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by OUAZZA141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful and very nice good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Terrific. I bought this for use with drawing programs. It makes these far easier to use and I am able to be more accurate. It is great for using for any other program and is a great way to avoid greasy finger prints over the touch screen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwinth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

De stylus werkt uitstekend. Ik heb een zwarte stylus ontvangen hoewel de stylus in verschillende kleuren beschikbaar zijn. Het is gemaakt uit degelijk materiaal en voelt heel stevig aan. Bovenaan is er zelfs een gaatje voorzien zodat je de stylus via een touwtje ergens aan kan vasthangen.
Bovendien is er gratis verzending en dat is ook altijd mooi meegenomen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x8ia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

A tempo e com as características que anunciavam. Recomendo!
Vou continuar a ser cliente, e partilhar as minhas experiências.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neon_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti,imballaggio perfetto e oggetto uguale a quello descritto!Ottimo acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camea2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Стилус очень понравился. В руке держать очень удобно. Пришел в общей посылке с другими товарами в отдельном запечатанном пакетике.
На планшете работать им очень понравилось, гораздо лучше и приятнее, чем тыкать пальцем в планшет.
Посылка шла 34 дня, все хорошо упаковано. Всем спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Пришел через полтора месяца в окуратном не мятом конверте с другими товарами. Качество хорошее. У нас такие стоят раза в 4 дороже. Гораздо удобнее печатать на планшетах чем пальцами. Больше скорость меньше опечаток.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

stylus is great! Good in the hand, softtouch finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacobs peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

prima pen,doet alles wat beloofd werd in de advertentie en dat voor een zeer,zeer goede prijs en bovendien ook nog een gratis verzending!!echt een knaller van een aanbieding!!je zou zot zijn van op een ander te gaan!!bovendien altijd "een hell off a team" om je bij te staan via de klantendienst

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FABRICIO BEZERR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

EXCELENTE CANETA TOUCH E O PREÇO MELHOR AINDA RECEBI EM 26 DIAS RECOMENDO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest