English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3493 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beth Lee
  • Aug 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this stylus. I draw on my iPad all the time and am always looking for a perfect Stylus. This one works great and I am happy with the color. I paid a great price for a stylus that works as well as the best.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was not sure to buy this item as it did cost quite a lot of money in other shops. I couldn't believe I am able to get it in this price but it's real! So cheap, such a good service from miniinthebox.com and good quality! No more fingerprints!!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue) Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very beautiful stylus! the color is one of my favourite and it is identical to the description and image, I took advantage from the discount and I payed it only 1,80 € ;)i'm very happy !

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good stylus. works perfectly! I Recommend this to all people.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus Touchpen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

MiniInTheBox is, from now on, my favorite website! I can choose from a huge variety of products to buy, all very low priced and extremely useful. Also, I proved at my friend that it is undoubtedly trustworthy. Now, about this stylus for touchscreen, it is ABSOLUTELY awesome!! It doesn't require any pressure on the screen and it responds exactly the same way like your finger! You can play various games more easily and of course you have to say GOODBYE to fingerprints for ever! It fits perfectly in your hand as if you are using a pencil or pen and last but not least, it looks and feels so trendy that you forget that it is a simle, yet useful, accessory. I highly recommend it!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лейла
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Стилус просто супер. Выглядит как на фото . За 70 руб качество отлично ! Советую !

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rikke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

super fin pen, nem at bruge. bruger den alle i familien

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue) Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Xabier Taboada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Estupendo funcionamiento en Ipad3, buena presencia del artículo y muy rápido el envío.
Muy contento con la compra. Lo recomiendo.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Отличный стилус по замечательной цене! Яркий и стильный.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Penna stilo per iPad, iPhone, ipod touch, Playbook e Xoom Blu
Prodotto arrivato circa dopo un mese, perfettamente come descritta nella descrizione...
Rapporto qualità/prezzo veramente ottimo!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest