English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (3446 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tiny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze pen, ik bestel er nog een paar bij zodat ik niet mis hoef te grijpen.
Hartelijk bedankt voor de goede service.

Groetjes Tiny

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Siem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Wat een handige Stylus pen, werkt prima snel geleverd zoals aangegeven, en niet onbelangrijk was de prijs van de pen, en met de Ipad blijft hij ook nog in de buurt omdat hij door de magneet blijft hangen...top product ....

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stylus.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Ben wel zeer tevreden ! Heb er verschillende van gekocht omdat ik kampioen ben in het misleggen van mijn spulletjes...heb ik wel iets op gevonden ! zie foto...

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Albert Stoof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Mooie pen , wordt hier door iedereen gebruikt en geeft , nog , geen teken van slijtage .
Verder is de service van bedrijf voor ons de doorslag om te kopen .

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob de Wit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Styluspen voor ipad aangeschaft, zeer tevreden met dit product, prijs was ook zeer tevredenstellend en over levering niets negaties te zeggen.

heb sindsdien meerde artikelen besteld, en al waren de bedragen klein de verzending werd zeer correct uitgevoerd, mijn mening ik vind dit een ideale shop om te winkelen en heb hem ook reeds bij mijn vrienden doorgegeven.

miniindebox is mijn site voor hebbedingetjes

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hetty Wijkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Prima geregeld , keurig op tijd .
En dat voor deze prijs .

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Toon van Leur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Voor deze lage prijs heb ik dit artikel nog nergens gezien, ik zal zeker vaker in deze webshop kopen.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Fijne pen voor een klein bedrag

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shirley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Goed product ik zou het andere ook aanraden om hier hun spullen te kopen. Het is veel goedkoper en werkt net zo goed.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adri van Hoof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Ik heb een kleinzoon héél blij gemaakt. De pen was er al binnen 2 weken.
Ook de berichtgeving en afhandeling waren prima. Jullie zien me zeker terug!
M vr gr Adri

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
37% buyUSD $ 0.69
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest