English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3488 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tiny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze pen, ik bestel er nog een paar bij zodat ik niet mis hoef te grijpen.
Hartelijk bedankt voor de goede service.

Groetjes Tiny

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Le penne stilo per touch hanno dei prezzi "ridicoli", fanno il loro dovere, funzionano benissimo, è un acquisto da consigliare senza alcun dubbio!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Siem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Wat een handige Stylus pen, werkt prima snel geleverd zoals aangegeven, en niet onbelangrijk was de prijs van de pen, en met de Ipad blijft hij ook nog in de buurt omdat hij door de magneet blijft hangen...top product ....

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Отличное соотношение цены и качества. Рекомендую!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stylus.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Ben wel zeer tevreden ! Heb er verschillende van gekocht omdat ik kampioen ben in het misleggen van mijn spulletjes...heb ik wel iets op gevonden ! zie foto...

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus iPad 2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

Arbeitet exakt, ist sehr leicht, robust, und ich habe fast keine Fingerabdrücke mehr auf dem Display.
Super

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue) Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Pedido feito em 19/01/2013 e recebido dia 14/03/2013, um pouco depois da data estipulada pelo site de 1020 dias úteis, mas chegou.
Acabamento normal, qualidade geral do produto bom, gostei da cor, bem viva.
No resumo: gostei.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue) Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Fast safe shipping. Item arrived in perfect condition

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue) Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

This pen REALLY WORKS WELL!!! Again prized is OUSTANDING!!!GOOOOOOO MINIINTHEBOX!!!!
Oooooh and BY D WAY! Monkey case is from u guys too! Again your prizes are sooooo GOOD!!!!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Did not arrive with this order

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
39% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
27% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest