English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (3454 reviews)
Write a review
  • By letty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

I absolutely love this product. I have 2 for myself and bought more
Than a dozen as gifts for my adult children. They all own smart
devices. The guys say it's better than using your finger since big
fingers cover more than 1 key . The ladies like them because hand
Cream doesn't get all over the screen. I love it because it allows me
to input faster. You can't beat the price and shipping was surprisingly
fast.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

Really a good deal. The stylus is exactly the same in the picture, and it's very light and handy, even on my iPod Touch!
Vote: 9

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabor Nagy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Thank you for this touch pen. This is very elegant. :-)

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bh08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Nice stylus. It is very accurate and the color is very nice. I really like it! And the best thing was the price. Very good buy and I will recommend it to my friends.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Razvan Becheru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Awsome Product. Works perfectly with any iDevice. Awsome price ! thank you

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue) Review.


I. Ordering & Shipping.

Ordering and shipping went very smooth. The product took only 14 days to arrive here in Belgium (using free shipping). The package arrived in perfect condition, even though customs had opened it to check it out.

II. Package contents/ Unboxing.

The stylus arrived in a small plastic bag in a box (with the rest of the items I ordered) containing protective material. Well protected for safe shipping.

III. Materials, Dimensions & Quality.

The base of the stylus is made from high quality powder coated aluminum with a high quality conductive rubber tip and a chromed plastic pen clip. The stylus weighs 11,12 grams and is just over 11 cm long. It is slightly lighter than my other stylus pens, but therefore is perfect for 'on the go': it is nice and light to stick in you pocket. The stylus has a good quality, sturdy feel to it and can easily compeet with other styli out there that are way more expensive.

IV. Operation & Tips.

Unwrap, switch on your device and draw: simple as that :) I use it with an iPad 2 and it works perfectly (see image below with a quickly made sketch on iPad 2 using this stylus).

V. Conclusion.

This is absolutely a great stylus and even better: for a bargain price! 5 out of 5 stars for excellent price-quality ratio!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john caruso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

its one of the best things I've ever gotten! i love how well it works, And the color is awesome. It makes texting easier. I think everyone should get one.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

blue is my favorite color and this is soo cheep i only got it for 1.99 so go for it

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

I bought two more after buying the fist one...I'm very happy with them !!!!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

works great, might slide a bit roughly on phones with a screen protector.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
37% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest