English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (3166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denisewilks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

perfect, great stocking stuffer for daughter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alanainge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Good item would recommend to all,good buy first class item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kauaipn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Ths stylus works just fine and is well made. In fact, it works as well and is a more convenient size than the stylus that I bought for a much higher price a couple of years ago and lost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wheeder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilja.melnikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Awesome and very cheep stylus. Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meredith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

I love this touch pen. It has made texting on my phone so much easier and faster. Without the pen I would always accidentally hit the wrong buttons and had to go back and correct. With the pen I am much more efficient when sending messages on my phone. It has also made typing on my phone much less frustrating. If you don't have one of these I highly recommend you get one or two. Once you start using it you won't know what you did without it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheveaulouis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

works perfectly
no comment ---------------------------

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plastic.teacups
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Works well and is a good size. Often times this kind of stylus is too short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 4meamazinggrace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Great stylus pen for my IPhone at a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By octonerd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

sdjsdfdggggggggdgfhfsdgfhgghfghfjfg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.73
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
14% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
4% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
3% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Replacement Metal Stylus for iPhone (Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest