English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3489 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2011

Really a good deal. The stylus is exactly the same in the picture, and it's very light and handy, even on my iPod Touch!
Vote: 9

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

works great, might slide a bit roughly on phones with a screen protector.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patchiez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

good quality
with cheap price!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judy Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

I received three stylus pens and one of the pens was slightly dented (see attached photo) on both sides. Although it did not affect the pen's performance, one of my kids had to be given a less than perfect pen Since the pens were less than $2 each, it was not worth the time to pursue. I would like to suggest that the shipper use better packaging to protect the pens. If it was damaged at the manufacturer, perhaps a better quality control standard. Thank you for the opportunity to provide this feedback

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Selen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

The color of stylus I just love it! I was having problems while using at first then I cleaned it up the dust on top of it then it started to work just fine so make sure that once you receive it, just clean the top of it.

Thank you so much!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JIMMYJAMES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

PAID THE 1ST, SHIPPED THE 5TH, RECIEVED THE 18TH, NORMAL FREE SHIPPING. NOT AS RESPONSIVE AS THE FINGER IS. SEEMED TO FUNCTION OK FOR ANGRY BIRDS....

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harris Simarema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

the stylus is very good and i received in good condition.

c'est superr...


Thanks.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bluemax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2012

Very good. It works and it's fairly flowing on the screen (compared to others I tried that were a little bit "gripping"). And what a price! 4 out of 5 stars because I'd liked to know the detailed size of the rubber point. I've seen stylus with thinner point, but price x 15 times (in regular shops) see attached picture to compare point size.
Be careful if cleaning it with some alcohol: the color can fade a little.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bob McMackerson
  • Jan 10, 2015

Ok quality for price. Looks cheap, feels cheap. Mine was silver also?!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Good size for my needs and my hubby's. works perfect for the iPad and iPod.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
39% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
27% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest