English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Daugaard.Per
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Stylus, fungerer fint og hurtigt leveret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

one of the best stylus pens i have ever used :) very precise and glides like a dream over the screen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elvire
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

très bon produit, bien adapté pour ipad ou iphone
envoi rapide et sérieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jojo
  • May 20, 2012

I really like the stylus for ipad. no more finger prints. The pen is only 4" long which suits me just fine. My kids tried them(any and all) on their ipod and did not like it at all. I really like the metallic orange color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo prodotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

migliore di altre penne con punta e corpo più fini comprate su questo sito; la migliore in assoluto (e più scorrevole) è quella che serve anche da penna tradizionale, che ho comprato insieme a questa, con pochi centesimi di differenza.
Miniinthebox comunque sempre impeccabile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Correcto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Buen precio para un articulo correcto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izi4me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

Excellent produit. Super pour Ipod touch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camisu
  • Oct 11, 2011

Yo los tengo de todos los colores. Muy prácticos cuando tienes que pinchar ítems pequeños.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2011

andrebbe cambiato il colore non essendo arancione ma la penna funziona bene ottima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisabeth
  • May 19, 2011

Although, I don't really find it just as 'orange' as in the picture. It's slightly more of a "copper" kind of colour. Still handsome, though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
39% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
4% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest