English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (77 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hans Verzendaal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Super handig deze 4 stylus pennetjes, handig in je zak of aan je I-Phone en I-Pad bevestigd. Werk uitstekend met die dikke vingers van mij! 4 pennetjes dus je grijpt nooit meer mis!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janny Folkers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

Goede en snelle levering!
Ik had mijn twijfels over iets wat helemaal uit China moest komen, maar de levering is prima gegaan!
Leuke Touch pennetjes voor mijn iPad en heel handig dat je ze in het koptelefoon gaatje kunt steken, dan verlies je ze ook niet zo snel!
Reuze bedankt!
Ik kom snel weer voor nog een bestelling!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

funziona bene, non troppo bene sulle pellicole protettive applicate sul dispositivo
Comunque buono.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2012

es perfecto para no dejar marcas de dedos en el ipad 2

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Riet Colmjon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

Heel handig, de Ipad blijft schoon

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

fantastic, little, beautiful, useful, nice, cheap !:)

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donniebee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Product works well, but the reason I bought it was to eliminate finger marks. Guess what? It leaves marks. Just real small and stylus shaped. Cool product though. Super easy order and fast delivery. Secure as well.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2011

Geniale, geniale, geniale. Grande idea da portare sempre sul tuo iphone per ogni momento che devi scrivere, simpatica, ben fatta e rifinita, comoda. Consigliatissima.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2011

These ipad pens really work. No fatty finger prints on the screen anymore.
Lightinthebox sent them post free and for an unbelievable price. Anyone who has an ipad iphone or touch screen mobile should think about getting one of these. Elegant,small to take around.

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2011

Perfect an super fast, good product...
well done!

Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Pack of 4)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung
50% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
50% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest