English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (77 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kaye Miller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Love these. My fingers are thick and it is hard to be accurate. I ordered these and it feels like a am typing on a computer keyboard Can no use iPhone without them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pat hof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

The little stylus are brilliant i use one for my phone and the other one for my tablet and thanks to the little pin you plug in the earphone i don't lose it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joel Varanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Very good quality for the price!
They work perfectly!
Very practical.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RHONA JACKSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

BEST STYLUS PEN I HAVE EVER USED. EASY TO USE. GREAT TO WRITE IN ADOBE AND PDF EXPERT AS WELL AS USE FOR GAMES. IT IS PRECISE, IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT AND IT IS ALSO A GREAT DEAL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pete Hayes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

Nice little stylus can put one on my keyring and always have spares work a treat as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANGELA EKER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

FIRST CLASS SUPPLIER i AM WELL SATISFIED WITH THE THESE STYLUS TOUCH PENS THEY WORK WELL ESPECIALLY USEFUL FOR DRAWING AND PAINTING APPS;. GOOD ARE OF GOOD QUALITY AND VERY FAIRLY PRICED i AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASES AND WOULD COME BACK AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BEKS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Great product and excellent value for the price. These stylus' are small but very easy to hold and use. The head phone jack storage is great. The colors are nice and vibrant, and even though they are random colors I received two of the same color, but that is easy to live with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

The product was exactly as described and will suit the purpose fabulously. The size is not too big and fits the needs I wanted met. Very handy product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

A very good value for money product and I particularly like the toggle at the end of the stylus to store the stylus when not in use. It then sits very comfortable in the fold of the leather case my pad sits in and is not left dangling and always to hand when it's wanted.. The pack of four I would highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

Great product! 5 stars!Love the different colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
16% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metallic Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium Alloy Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, Phone, iPod Touch (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminium Alloy Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium Alloy Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Flyer and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest