English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By tavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

works very good on my ps vita!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

petit discret mais fonctionne, rien d'autre a signaler

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mimmobz1
  • Jun 25, 2013

Buono unico problema se si inserisce a fondo disattiva il microfono dell'iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Bom produto atende as necessidades

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chantal wijten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Het produkt is prima. Kwam er alleen achter dan op mijn nokia lumia 800 het een probleem geeft als je gebeld word. Je kunt de bellen niet horen. Nokia denkt dat er een koptelefoon is aangesloten. Misschien is het een instelling daar heb ik nog niet naar gekeken.

Maar het produkt is uitstekend. Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Had ook nog een gewone stylus besteld en beide zijn nu al onmisbaar. Kwaliteit is gewoon goed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By estupendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

es pequeño y compacto funciona con la funcion tactil de la consola de maravila

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Ottimo prodotto per i cellulari moderni. Il gancetto finale si inserisce nel foro per gli auricolari, così è pratico da portare con sè.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onofrio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

tutto perfetto e tutto a posto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stylus für ps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

bis jetzt hatte ich Probleme mit meinen dicken Fingern die richtigen Buchstaben zu finden musste oft zurück setzen . Mit dem Stylus ist das tippen auf dem touchscreen ein Kinderspiel. Funktionniert perfekt. Ein MUSS

until now I got problems to type the right caracters with my big fingers. With stylus no problems anymore, works perfektly. A MUST

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rogelio Dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Se esta caneta chegar no prazo estipulado, comprarei muito mais coisas neste site. E os preços estão muito bons...

Stylus Touch Pen for PS VITA (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for PS VITA (Black)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
18% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for PS Vita
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High-Performance Gaming Handle for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Portable Protective Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Soft Protective Case for PS Vita (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicon Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Screen Protector Kit with Cleaning Cloth for PS Vita
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for PS Vita (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Aluminum Case for PS Vita (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS Vita (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plastic Racing Wheel Controller for PS Vita (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 EU Plug USB Charging Cable for PS Vita
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Enhanced Gaming Grip for PS Vita (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Lanyard for Video Games Controllers
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Aluminum Case for PS Vita (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Aluminum Case for PS Vita (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS Vita (Black and Red)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultimate Gaming Handle Grip for PS Vita (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Aluminum Case for PS Vita (Light Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Aluminum Case for PS Vita (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger and USB Charging Cable for PS Vita
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicon Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest