English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (436 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beverlie Tigert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My Supercallifragillisticexpeallidocious stylus as pictured is my very favorite tool! In fact, I have placed three orders for this stylus! The touch is the best touch of any I have tried. And, I even ordered and had an order shipped to my best friend!! I absolutely love mine! I keep one on the table beside every place I use my iPad!

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By the_neon_spider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Item as expressed, works perfectly and shipping was excellent. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Caulvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Works well for iPhone and iPad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catarinanfm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Very happy with this product! Definitely coming back for more :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Great item, looks great, doesnt look cheap , thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragonfly1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

my other one wore out, nice to have spare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lawler-6230
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Handy and can attach to phone or Ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shut_up_norris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Wife is very happy with this product. Cheaper from mini in the box than anywhere else. Came via Sweden, but only took 30 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saneva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

i ENJOY USING THE STYLUS TOUCH PEN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raecrammer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

This survey wouldn't let rate correctly: delivery was good. The ends of the stylists don't work as effective as I would like. Also, you need to remove it from the phone every time you want to use it. Should have a longer cord so you can use it while connected to the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.03
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
11% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
4% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
1% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest