English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (538 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beverlie Tigert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My Supercallifragillisticexpeallidocious stylus as pictured is my very favorite tool! In fact, I have placed three orders for this stylus! The touch is the best touch of any I have tried. And, I even ordered and had an order shipped to my best friend!! I absolutely love mine! I keep one on the table beside every place I use my iPad!

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DjGuell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

muy bueno lo tengo ya conmigo y al mil

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Самое главное, когда пишешь сообщения, без промаха попадаешь туда куда метишь! И на холоде варежки снимать не надо) Но вмести с телефоном выглядит странновато) может только мне так кажется)

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jncaballero94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Excelente, me ha tardado un poco más de lo esperado, pero el problema es de argentina, muy bueno todo, sigo comprando por aquí, muy responsable, ya he comprado varias cosas y nunca me han fallado... Felicitaciones MinilnTheBox!!!!!!

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

ottima e molto pratica;ne ho prese altre la consiglio.

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Удобный стилус, хорошо крепится в отверстие для наушников

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Adorei a caneta é muito útil, mas adorei ainda mais o facto de terem só demorado 10 dias úteis a entregar o pedido, Obrigada MiniInTheBox :)

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Стилус прикольный,немного выдвигается для удобства.Брала розовый в комплект к розовому чехлу для айпада.

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By otimo produto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

muito bom e confiavel, recebi em 20 dias o meu pedido. CuritibaPR / Brazil

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Dit product is geweldig ik heb er een paar voor mijn familie besteld en iedereen ook ik zijn er blij mee! Ik raad dit product zeker aan. En het was een snelle levering

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest