English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (522 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beverlie Tigert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My Supercallifragillisticexpeallidocious stylus as pictured is my very favorite tool! In fact, I have placed three orders for this stylus! The touch is the best touch of any I have tried. And, I even ordered and had an order shipped to my best friend!! I absolutely love mine! I keep one on the table beside every place I use my iPad!

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Обыкновенный дешевый стилус,но работать можно.Доставка по времени несмотря на оплату (до Питера) составила 1,5 месяца.

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jncaballero94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Excelente, me ha tardado un poco más de lo esperado, pero el problema es de argentina, muy bueno todo, sigo comprando por aquí, muy responsable, ya he comprado varias cosas y nunca me han fallado... Felicitaciones MinilnTheBox!!!!!!

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

ottima e molto pratica;ne ho prese altre la consiglio.

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Удобный стилус, хорошо крепится в отверстие для наушников

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Adorei a caneta é muito útil, mas adorei ainda mais o facto de terem só demorado 10 dias úteis a entregar o pedido, Obrigada MiniInTheBox :)

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Стилус прикольный,немного выдвигается для удобства.Брала розовый в комплект к розовому чехлу для айпада.

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By otimo produto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

muito bom e confiavel, recebi em 20 dias o meu pedido. Curitiba-PR / Brazil

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DjGuell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

muy bueno lo tengo ya conmigo y al mil

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Dit product is geweldig ik heb er een paar voor mijn familie besteld en iedereen ook ik zijn er blij mee! Ik raad dit product zeker aan. En het was een snelle levering

Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable Mini Diamond Look Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone/iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest