English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by morayma39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Muy lindos buen terminado buena calidad . Me entregaron a los 4 días súper rápido . Excelente.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ale-sandrinha23
  • Oct 06, 2014

Eu quero comprar um monte de sapatinhos pra minha cachorrinha mas estou com muita dificuldade em intender o tamanho certo do calçado que vai servi nela, ela é uma base de 2 anos. me informem qual é o tamanho apropriado para ela, pra mim poder efetuar as minhas compras. Desde já muito obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wallyasecas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

el zapatito es super cuco y muy bien hecho. lo malo, que las medidas de las patas de mi perro no se corresponden con las medidas de los zapatitos. son mucho mas pequeños. tome las medidas tal y como dicen el la pagina miniinthebox y pedi la talla L, que incluso eran un pelin mas grandes, 0.7cm mas, y que va, son pequeños. mi perro es un bulldog frances, por si alguien lo quiere tener de referencia. tendre que comprar el xxxl si lo hay jejejej

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracey.wright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2017

Perfect size, good quality, i love the colour. My chihuahua has not trouble walking with these booties on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smoss22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

this is the cutiest pair of shoes! they really stayed on my Chihuahua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inkchick576
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

Cute!!! Fit my dog's little paws!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babydoll1fl2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

very cute and great fit! Would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chicomistrello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Good pieces. Flawless finish.

Maybe a better measurement for scale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LMRF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I think it's really cute and adorable on our princess Bella.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmelhad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

We manage a dog rescue out of our house and have quite a few dogs at all times. These shoes worked great on our dogs that had smaller feet. Wish they made larger sizes than the ones available. We live in the desert in Phoenix, AZ and when it is 110 degrees outside, the pavement gets too hot for any of the dogs to go out for walks. These shoes fixed that problem as long as you didn't stop and stand in one place too long. Also, they stayed on rather well if you put them on tight enough... and they didn't cause any of our dogs any discomfort.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink Cotton
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Polka Dots Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fruit Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Color Block Blushing Pink Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Yellow / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Silicone
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Winter Spring/Fall Solid Red Blue Mixed Material
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Summer Spring/Fall Cute Casual/Daily Solid
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Cute Casual/Daily Winter Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Blue Black Pink Leather
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bark Collar Adjustable/Retractable Anti Bark Electronic/Electric Shock/Vibration Solid Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Cute Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Red / Yellow / Blue / Pink Fabric
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rainbow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar / Necklace Pearl / Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Sports Polka Dots Black Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Harness Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Solid Dark Blue Purple Ruby Blushing Pink Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Harness Leash Safety Flower Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nylon Braided Square RoTow Three Traction Rop Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Solid Ruby Blue Blushing Pink Stripe White/Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Harness Soft Breathable Solid Red Black Green Blue Pink Yellow Gray Purple Orange Textile
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable / Running / Vest / Safety / Cosplay / Soft / Casual Polka DotsBlack / Green /
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Rain Coat Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Classic / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Collar Wateproof Low Noise Double-Sided Breathable Adjustable Safety Flower/Floral PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Geometic
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest