English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giannis0123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

very nice
as I expect it
i recommend this bag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k0815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

wie immer bei mini in the box alles bestens,
tasche könnte glatt von apple sein

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Очень удивлена качеством товара. Рекомендую. Доставка очень быстрая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nejencevi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

OK!OK!OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiagobolots
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

ótima bolsa! recomendo ;) ótimo material, bem resistente. uso todos os dias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raoni_jampa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Muito boa a bolsa, aparenta se bem resistente, ficou no tamanho certo para meu tablet d 10,1" adorei...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rekoJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Сумка хорошего качества, не промокаемая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadao12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Excelente produto, muito utíl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quinhone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

recebi conforme solicitado, material muito bom, alem de bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liska86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Я очень довольна сумкой! Много кармашков, качественная, все гаджеты помещаются! Удобно и выглядит красиво )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Note Other Case Pochette Case Solid Color Textile Samsung Note 10.1 / Tab 2 10.1
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Butterfly PC Samsung S3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / Flip / Origami / Pattern Case Full Body Case Animal PU Leather Samsung Note 10.1
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Butterfly Pattern 3D Effect Case for Samsung S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Camera Pattern Protective Sleeve Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P3100 and others
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal PC Samsung S3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 American Uncle Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S3
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon PC Samsung Ace
9% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Hedgehog 7" 10" Protective Sleeve Case for P3100/P6800/P5100/N8000
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sea Horse 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
11% buyUSD $ 11.69
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern / Embossed Case Back Cover Case Butterfly PC Samsung S3
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Skull Full Zircon Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest