English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by bergsmapetit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Sorry dat ik niet eerder reageerde, bestelling prima verzorgd en allang binnen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ierusalimskiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

хорошие аккумуляторы, яркий удобный фонарик. Всё отлично! Дошло быстро.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anglopresti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Ottima luce ottimo affare solo mi aspettavo il carica batteria con la presa di corrente italiana. Saluti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebeckert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

-Bom produto, boa aparencia, entrega dentro do prazo´previsto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrxdaking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Alles Top, wie immer!!! Sehr guter Shop, den ich sehr empfehlen kann. Lampe sehr hell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaindevaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Je viens de recevoir seulement maintenant le produit, je n'y croyais plus, le colis était un peu déchiré mais tout était bien dedans, annulé ma réclamation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JAUME
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Una bateria venia desprecintada del sobre protector i amb la borna picada de rovell, pero una vegada netejada la borna, carrega i funciona be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebeckert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

-Bom produto, boa aparencia, demora na entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 500 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XP-E R2 18650 Super Light Camping/Hiking/Caving Aluminum alloy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Impact Resistant / Strike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights LED 10 Lumens 1 Mode - AG10 Emergency Camping/Hiking/Caving Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights Lanterns & Tent Lights LED 900 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L U2 14500 AA Waterproof Rechargeable Multifunction Aluminum alloy
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 WaterproofCamping/Hiking/Caving /
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 50 Lumens 3 Mode AA Waterproof / Small Size / Super Light / Compact Size
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 500 Lumens 1 Mode - AA WaterproofCamping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Diving/Boating Hunting Traveling
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 100 Lumens 1 Mode AA Tactical Everyday Use Aluminum alloy
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 600 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L2 T6 18650Waterproof / Impact Resistant / Emergency / High Power / Compact
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 U`King® LED Flashlights/Torch LED 700lm Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AA Adjustable Focus / Nonslip grip / Pocket
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U\'King ZQ-X1017RR CREE XML T6 2000LM 5Modes Zoomable Flashlight Torch with Clip
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 UKing CREE XPE 1500LM Mini Portable Long Flashlight Torch Penlight with Clip
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest