English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nunu9992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

QUITE ADORABLE MY FRIEND LOVED IT LOOKS JUST LIKE PIC

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bryanvillegas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

My aunt loved it, the price and designed sold her

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie.coldwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Very nice case, looks exactly like it does on the screen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.dube
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

really pretty case! fits my iphone 5c perfectly!!!! looks great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabethr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I ordered my case o AUGUST 7 and received it Sep 5.... yes it took a while but I'm very satisfied with my cases!!! Will order in the future !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kittypeck2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

i bought this product and love it its pretty in color its stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiffershorter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

I absolutely love this, its gorgeous and fits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lditrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Fits perfectly and looks really good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ku9226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

I mostly got this because I liked the picture on the back. It's an okay protection, but not superduper protective. That's why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasmine_secord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

love it!, thought the water was clear though! but it will still protect me phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sunflower Hard Back Case for iPhone 5C
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Donuts Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
13% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
15% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest