English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (148 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giuliag96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Esattamente come descritta
Niente fa criticare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille-santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Amei, demorou um mês para chegar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nata.mazanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Прикольно смотрится кот. Дочь очень довольна.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k_bastrikova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Хорошее качество, садится плотно на телефон. Довольна, рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurene.griotier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Super coque !
correspond tout à fait à la description, protège bien les contours de l'iphone, reçu en seulement 18 jours.
A ce prix là n'hésitez pas!!
De plus, coque très fun qui a connu un grand succès dans mon entourage ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenvirgilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Acquistato il 29/11/14, spedito il 30/11/14 e mi è arrivato ieri 15/01/15. Un mese e mezzo contro i 1020 giorni che erano previsti. Imballato perfettamente, in ottime condizioni. Consigliato per chi vuole risparmiare ma è disposto ad aspettare del tempo ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegomendozacavallini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Buen producto, similar al de la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riveraxxclonexx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

It is awesome now I finally have a case for my 5C :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abigail.bunch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

I looooved this case. So did most of my friends (besides the ones who hate cats lol) I am gonna look for a similar one for my new G3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bono.adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

very good, good quality, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cat Hard PC for Apple iPhone 5c
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Topcel™ Flower Show Screen Visible Protective PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPhone 4/4S - (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Football Grain Design PC and Silicone Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 COCO FUN® Night Glowworm Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Film, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Matte Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather+Tpu Smart Sliding Answer View Window Flip Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flip PU Leather Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Genuine Crazy Horse PU Leather Slim Light Flip Case Cover for iPhone 4/4s
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DE JI Magnetic 2 in 1 Luxury Leather Wallet Case Flip Cover+Cash Slot+Photo Frame Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest