English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kishorebusiness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Ces lunettes sont top. par contre vous devriez créer des modèles avec des verres transparent pour pouvoir continuer à écouter de la musique quand il pleut ou quand il fait nuit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MAM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Excellent item. Not as heavy to wear as expected. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josephestep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

I am pleased with the quality of this product. Arrived in about 6 weeks. Will order more products from you and am recommending you to others. Joe Estep

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

These are great! The sound is incredible. Loading the music is really easy. There is no software to load just plug in thru the USB and transfer to the sunglasses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trcgceballos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

It looks really modern. Cool!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Good mp3 player. Kid likes it a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toneloc1589
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

bought these for my brother. he likes them and are completely functional. however they have really small lenses and don't block much sun. but not a bad deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edifel26 (
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

I recommended to my friends the item that I ordered & they liked it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peters.jonatas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Bom produto, demorou mas chegou okay... Bateria razoavel e faz oq promete

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest