English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alvin P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

I am very happy about this item, what you see is what you got here, to be honest it was amazing and perfect. I love to order again, can't wait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hudsonporto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Produto de otima qualidade, o mouse com excelente acabamento e muito conforto, nos games ele se torna muito eficiente,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

5/5 Keyboard: Keys work great and the size is perfect. 5/5 Mouse: Work great. 4/5 Mouse Pad: Works, looks different in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshel694
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

thanks alot, awesome delivery will make great prezzy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvarotiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Muy bueno me encanto, creo que es algo muy util!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole.toscano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, tutto come da descrizione, comprerò sicuramente in futuro altri prodotti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majdi rify
  • Feb 12, 2016

مضيئة الضوئية عالية السرعة رائع جدا

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pia-ns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Jeg har modtaget min pakke og håber snart at få den næste fra jeg som jeg har bestil den 3/1-16

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hardstyleboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

deze werkt op top. haD ALLEEN VERWACHT DAT DE LETTERS OOK VERLICHT WAREN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssmarinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

e' com muita alegria que estou lhe confirmando o recebimento deste pedido obrigado pela pontualidade e a onestidade na entrega do meus pedidos.entrega16/10/2015

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest