English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by piki.clausb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

really good and great absortion, just use it for a quick bath.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darksideofalostsun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Washed it before using it because of a smell, I guess it was the packaging. It feels a little rubbery but it absorbs well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gualandiluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Tutto ok come da descrizione. Oggetto valido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esaleti_94
  • Dec 17, 2014

Necesitaría saber antes de comprarla si es bastante grande. Es decir necesito saber la medida. michas gracias!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianepham3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Heureusement, j'ai utilisée la serviette de chamois superabsorbant tissu animal pour essuyer ma chatte qui est tout mouillée quand elle est allée se promener sous la pluie battant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegosus83
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LA COPIA DE LA TOALLA SUPERABSORBENTE QUE VENDEN EN TV, LO MALO ES QUE CREI QUE ERA OTRA COSA, AHÍ DICE GAMUZA Y PARA MI ESO ES COMO PLASTICO, PERO BUENO, ES MUY FUNCIONAL Y BASTANTE GRANDE, ME GUSTO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilanab100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Обычное полотенце как для машин. Попробуем когда наша собака уписяется дома.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nannebus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Outstanding!!! Love to comeback back! Thank you:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-rodu24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

article arrivé en bonne état, correspond parfaitement a la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludireitofg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Amei, produto de ótima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest