English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (244 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marcoksp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

excellent product for motorcycle tire increases safety at intersection, warning the driver of cars that sometimes when looking at the motorcycle at night are ve above can causing accidents, safety always for motorcyclists

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Limdex21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Nice, original product conforms to the picture. Very pretty. Like a lot.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by supergaby_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

I arrive in excellent condition and it works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by totonne.88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Flashing super led (2pack) work fine !!! It's a shame that the batteries in the box are worn and unloaded (the tester confirms!). Apart from this small detail, I recommend the product for cyclists as the light is visible from afar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MaheshB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

nice bright blue light. fits perfectly to wheel. smart sensor to detect movement and turn off is fantastic!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olymar6924
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonya_durrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Great deal & not bad on shipping. I love this site. I purchase a good bit from them. They are a stand up company! A++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 332752238
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

Great time,fast shipment,thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geller1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Great item. Fun, easy to use and grabs attentikn

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chcheer2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

I have received the goods in time. Thank you. I love the product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest