English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (4797 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alfredo Hiluany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

Os Produtos adqueridos no site são de ótima qualidade preço e chegam como combinado na hora da compra recomendo, é melhor comprar da china que de certos sites famosos no Brasil, pois estão deixando a desejar!!!

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (26) (12) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samantha.perera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow!, I never thought that I could get the things what I wanted just within 5 days. Superb delivery. And the items are in good condition and working well.

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

El articulo es de excelente calidad y a un muy bajo precio, funciona perfecto.
Saludos.

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edison Reyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Estan de lujo, funcionan con el movimiento, color azul, pence que eran de aluminio pero son de plastico. igual por el precio vale la pena.

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wederson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

a Luz de Pneu LED Super Brilhante (TRA290), muito interessante, o pessoal aqui do meu município todo mundo gostou, esses dias tive que pedir mais 10 lampadas para vender. produto muito bom, estou ate ganhando dinheiro com a vendas delas...


um forte abraço...

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (14) (25) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandro Simão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Produto atendeu o esperado, só alegria, vendedor está de Parabéns! Congratulações!!!!

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack) Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (9) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Produto chegou bem embalado e funcionando... chegou no prazo em 17 dias uteis.. estou muito satisfeito... recomendo.

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (6) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By djandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

excelente vendedor produto chegou como informado no site dentro do prazo de 20 dias, recomendo a todos....

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (15) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haisam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

einfach geil ;) es macht viel Spaß bei fahren und gut auszusehen

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zanog467
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

fits perfect on my tyre,i regret not buying another set. Overall it is a unique accessory to have. Easy to use.

Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest