English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (713 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rarsq2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Received 5/9/16 2 each Charging cables for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P5100 and Note 10.1in package marked Mini Strip Lights at USD 14.97. Photo of package and items attached.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S&K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

На Северный Кавказ посылка дошла за месяц. Кабель длинной 3 метра абсолютно рабочий. За такую цену в российских магазинах вряд ли приобретешь.
СПАСИБО "MiniInTheBox"!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (12) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimtis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

VERY NICE FAST DELIVERY.. NICE PACKAGING.. EXACT ITEM... EXCELLENT SELLER

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reeves23097
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

All 4 charger cords actually worked, which has NOT always been case with similar items for my Samsung Note 10.1 which I love

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srob1458
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

They had what I needed at an excellent price. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was cheap too. Recommended - I will be using them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Franklin Castil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

Excellent performance and very good products and the delivery was on time and very good conditions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noyasaturn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

I have received my ordered cable. it was great and working properly. Thanks a lot once again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DUBOIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Bonjour,
Bien reçu le matériel, mais aucun câble ne marche : Croix orange sur le témoin de charge !!
Avec le câble d'origine Samsung, c'est OK.
Comment faire pour avoir les bons câbles.
Pour info, je possède 2 tablettes Samsung GT-P5110.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Very fast delivery and high quality very happy customer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debra Morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

I really loved the Easter basket & I think my daughter will also!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest