English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johnzondag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Arrived after 14 days which is relatively fast, it is a very light and smooth mouse. Works great, even on a shiny surface like my work desk. Switching between 800/1600 is good, I use 1600 because of the two monitors that I use. Good value for money!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maryelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Joli design, correspond bien aux photos et descriptif. Bonne prise en main. Légère.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by austinroper2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It's like I'm living in my own universe when I'm at work. I can zip my mouse across the desk as if I am fling a space ship! Great product at an awesome price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sveta-besson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

мышка классная!!!!! продавец ответил, что с windows 10 не совместима, но у меня работает) советую. подсветку можно отключать. 2 мизинчиковые батарейки ААА

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrej182
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

great product, like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raciel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

It was what I really need . Good good. really Very good. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfuentes1109
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickdriftkid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Top muis !! heel blij mee , ledje's zien er heel gaaf uit vooral s'avonds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waldo.fuchs4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

This mouse is use full and i like how it lights up.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cousinplus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2017

Bon article, conforme à la description à recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Performance Wired Optical 6D Gaming Mouse 2000DPI with Decoration LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Mouse 2.4G Game Mouse Mice Laser Mouse Silence Built-in Battery For Mac PC Laptop with Retail
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2.4GHZ Commercial Wireless Mouse 30M Long Distance 1600DPI Home Office PC Laptop Computer Gaming Mouse Mice
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons 2.4G Optical Mouse Adjustable 2400DPI Wireless Gaming Mouse Gamer Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Gaming Mouse 7-color Backlight Breath Comfort Gamer Mice for Computer Desktop Laptop NoteBook PC
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Motospeed V30 Wired Gaming Mouse
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Professional High Quality Wired Gaming Mouse 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Computer Mouse Mice Cable Mouse
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 MJT JT3236 Wireless Mouse Optical Mouse 2.4GHz 1600DPI  5 keys Design Silver
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Performance Wireless 2.4G Gaming Mouse with 6 Keys 1600DPI
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Optical Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons Adjustable 2400DPI Colorful LED Light Gaming Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Optical Mouse for PC and Phones
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Slim USB Wired Gaming 1600DPI Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 37 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Silent Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse 6 Keys with Switchable DPI
7% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest