English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (223 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rucsaclopo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Che piccolo! Ma fa il suo lavoro. Mi diverte.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Oct 07, 2011

its a goog buy, i didnt believe wuen i iorder the led microscope but no i beliebe what I can buy a good thing for 5 dolars

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chicca
  • Apr 26, 2011

beautiful, very original. Very useful.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

То что надо, очень удобно, пользоваться начал через пятнадцать минут, как раскрыл бандероль.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NAAHBOHAC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Produto muito bom, me surpreendeu, veio no tempo correto, tive que pagar taxa, mas o site não é culpado pela taxa, e sim a nossa querida receita federal do brasil.... mas enfim, tirando isso, toda a encomenda veio certa, essa não é a minha primeira compra aqui no site, ja comprei outras vezes, comprarei de novo, e indico :)

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130) Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Muito bom o produto! Ótima qualidade. Superou minhas expectativas.
Sem contar que chegou no prazo, 40 dias.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130) Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Покупкой супер мини 60x микроскоп с 2LED подсветкой + деньги / Валюта обнаружения ультрафиолетового света (3 * LR1130) доволен на все 100%,отличное увеличение при малом размере,подсветка может заменить фонарик

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Voor de prijs natuurlijk een geweldig ding. Helaas alleen in het midden scherp. De 45x vergrotende microscoop heeft een breder scherp beeld. De vergrotingsfactor lijkt te kloppen. Op de foto's kan je een beetje het verschil zien. Het is een foto van een detail van de triomfboog op een briefje van 5 euro.
Het controleren op echtheid van valuta werkt niet.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130) Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiltado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Muito Bom. é um pouco difícil segurar o celular corretamente para fotografar sem fixala, mas funciona muito bem! Ótimo custo beneficio

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130) Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trucking_jeske
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Great. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest