English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (219 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rucsaclopo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Che piccolo! Ma fa il suo lavoro. Mi diverte.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Oct 07, 2011

its a goog buy, i didnt believe wuen i iorder the led microscope but no i beliebe what I can buy a good thing for 5 dolars

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chicca
  • Apr 26, 2011

beautiful, very original. Very useful.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

То что надо, очень удобно, пользоваться начал через пятнадцать минут, как раскрыл бандероль.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Muito bom o produto! Ótima qualidade. Superou minhas expectativas.
Sem contar que chegou no prazo, 40 dias.

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130) Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trucking_jeske
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Great. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Fantastic little gadget! Probably closer to 40X not 60x but still excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.judy62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

What a very well made product. I bought one for myself and one for my grandson. I use this item all the time and what a difference it has made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webshooter200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

this works really good. The best micro scope every that i used in my life.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 60X microscope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)

Superb little microscope at a very good price with free delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smallest Jeweler\'s Microscope 60X 2 LED Mini Pocket Microscope Magnifier Jeweler Loupe
4% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cheerson CX-10 Drone 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter with Gyro Hover/ Vision Positioning/360°Rolling
7% buyUSD $ 23.75
 Deadpool Superhero Red & Black Lycra Full Body Kids\' Zentai
12% buyUSD $ 29.69
 USB Digital Microscope 1-500X Continuous Zoom Portable Electron Microscope Video Camera Measure USB magnifier
12% buyUSD $ 30.68
 Fairy Tail Lucy  Constellation Keys Cosplay Accessories Set (19 Pieces)
14% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Model & Building Toy Metal Above 6 Rainbow
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
17% buyUSD $ 21.37

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest