English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rumqnadancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

I had a problem with my order , but Light in the Box solved it. The beast customer service i have seen in web shop. Thanks! I recommend this shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MTZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

"Super Mini Bluetooth Car Kit Bluetooth Receiver Adapter For Music and Mobile Phone" is very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BRUCE
  • Jan 21, 2015

Very good product ti convert nonbuetooth enabled speakers for wireless bluetooth connection.Very reasonable price and fast shipment too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

not bad, delivery was pretty fast, thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rglissmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

I use the adapter in my car to eliminate the wire to my smartphone. When its battery is low, you can hear a periodic beep on the radio. I wish it had another button to tell the smartphone to skip to the next song.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaddran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Very good quality. The plastic case is not the best in the world and the finishing is bit flimsy but it works like a charm. I would certainly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan.wingman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

as with most bluetooth, it works great in a very short range. Otherwise, signal interruptions will occur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Perfetto, conforme alle specifiche e alle aspettative.

Consente di fare il viva voce utilizzando l'impianto audio dell'auto.

Ne ho comprato un altro per trasmettere musica dallo smartphone
ad una cassa attiva.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Werkt perfect voor weinig geld

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raoni_jampa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

ja testei muito bom, da pra falar e tudo no carro sem problema nenhum

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest