English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Flakki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This remote wokrs great, I bought it for my old tv, and it works great on it, but not in my new Sony TV ... But it works in alot of TVs..
It had a battery, but it was empty :( ...
However it is wonderful product, If you think to buy or not, just buy, you will not make mistake... :))

Super Mini Universal TV Remote with Keychain Super Mini Universal TV Remote with Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

very nice product and fast delivery
really buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aryel.lanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

It seems that the item is broken or came with an empty battery. However, I got in touch with the customer service and they solved my problem right away. I even got a refund (without even asking!). Once again, Mini in The Box has surpassed my expectations. I would definitely come back and buy more products. I highly recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JCB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

good buy, works great, simple operation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evan
  • Feb 05, 2012

It is working fine with a good price. I recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niwat Phutoson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

I think it would be nice with a little remote thing just to take anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edgardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Excellent, very practice, very easy to program. It can program to more than one TVs models simultanusly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vladimirgd1964
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Телевизоры самсунг, тошиба, панасоник не реагируют больше написать пока нечего.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pounty1.market
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

merci. Super produit, super service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Mini Universal TV Remote with Keychain
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.95
 Car Cigarette Lighter Socket (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Multimedia IR Remote Controller with USB Receiver for PC (1*CR2025)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TEC1-12706 72W Semiconductor Thermoelectric Cooler Peltier (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Professional 900M-T-I Lead-Free Soldering Iron Tips  (5 PCS, Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 DB-14 Power Switch with Fuse Holder (Red, 1 Piece a Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3mm Green Light Emitting Diode LED Lamps (20 Pieces a Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3mm Red Light Emitting Diode LED Lamps (20 Pieces a Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal IR Infrared Receiver Module(Black, 20 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 200ohm~4.3K 1/4W Resistor Set (25 x 10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional 20A Practical Waterproof In Line Fuse Holder Tool Kits (Size-M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MY4NJ 5A Electromagnetic Relay-Black Blue (AC 220 240V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BNC Male Coaxial Coax Balun Camera TV Connector (10 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5 Pieces HK4100F-DC5V-SHG Volt Power Relay 6 PIN DIY
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HK19F-DC12V-SHG 5-Pin Power Relay - Black (5-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5V 5010S Fan For Electronics DIY (1 Pieces a pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 WP2-2 Terminal Blocks for Electronics DIY (5 Pieces a pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JL0033 3.5mm Stereo Male Jack Connector (20 Pieces a Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 940 3mm Transparent Infrared Emitting Diode (10 Pieces a Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 103 Adjustable Resistor (10K Ohm, 10 Pieces a Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Professional Thermal Heat-Sink Compound with Injection Tube (30g)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (For Arduino) Compatible 1.6" Nokia 5110 LCD Module w/ Blue Backlit - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Electrical Plastic + Iron Testing Hook (Red + Black, Size L / 2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 2EDG-3.81-2T Block Terminal Connectors (Green, 10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PL2303HX USB to RS232 TTL Converter Adapter Module
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest