English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (418 reviews)
Write a review
  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good product recommended everyone should buy here. sale service awesome !!!!! go and buy now !!! top

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander Simon
  • Apr 03, 2015

I have kindly ordered. This is with My Amazon.ca Credit VISA card with a $20.00 credit on their account. Please tell me if my credit to Amazon is acceptable as their "promotion;" proves a credit 'advance;' of $20.00; plus I ordered the Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade) #00192565 for my daughter Julie for her birthday as of $ 7.77; plus under $2.00 postage paid to here in Edmonton.

I trust we have an AGREEMENT,
and thank you.

Mr. Alexander Simon,
#305,
8820 - 85 Street,
Edmonton,
ALBERTA CANADA
ZIP; T6C 3C2

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Godinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Embalado apenas em plástico e com isso perdeu a tinta (foto em anexo) .
Produto com boa potência de lançamento e precisão.
Infelizmente é impossivel colocar em exposição na minha loja fisica devido ao embalamento e ao estado fisico.

Envio em 11 dias - muito bom - 5 estrelas.
-----
Just packed in plastic and with it lost the paint (photo attached).
Product Release with good power and accuracy.
Unfortunately it is impossible to put on display in my shop due to poor packaging and the physical state.

Ships in 11 days - very good - 5 stars.

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade) Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shafana20002000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Den er supper god men rakt stærk og kraftig

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By de rancher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

facture UPS a la Livraison 23,80€

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Ferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Produtos excelentes, e chegaram dentro do prazo, recomendo!!!

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikalisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Металлическая катапульта (спортивного класса)
Катапульта классная! Мой сынок в восторге! Прочно сделана, хорошо стреляет! Супер вещица!

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade) Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Нормальная рогатка можно подарить или самому поиграться, стреляя по банкам.
Выглядит один в один как на фото.

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Georgios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Lance pierre de bonne qualité, reçu en 11 jours, délais nikel, très bon rapport qualité prix.
Je recommande aux lanceurs de pierre!

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre Soare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

excelente produto, gostei bastante, apenas demorou um pouco p/ chegar

Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Racing Metal Slingshot Launcher (Sports Grade)
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.09
 Sturdy Wooden Slingshot Toy with Rubber Band
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Watch Style Walkie Talkie with Magnifier, Light and Compass
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stainless Steel Slingshot Launcher with Six Steel Balls
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Durable Titanium Alloy Hunting Slingshot Catapult with 6 Balls
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Amazing Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Device Rubber Dragonfly (3 Sets)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stone Club Hunting Slingshot Catapult with 6 Balls
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stone Club Hunting Slingshot Catapult with 6 Balls (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Crazywood Top Durable Stainless Steel Hunting Slingshot Catapult
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Crazywood Durable Stainless Steel Hunting Slingshot Catapult
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini Microscope for Students (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Racing Hunting Slingshot Catapult with 6 Balls (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6mm BB Silver Plastic Bullets (2000-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1.8cm 2pcs ABS White English Funny Dices
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Automatic LED Finger Lamp Flashlights - Red (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs Fireworks Pattern Candy Color Balloon
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flying LED UFO Toy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1cm 10 pcs White Polka Dot Dices
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2.5cm 2pcs Purple English Drinking Game Dices
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs ABS White Gesture Patterns Dices
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest