English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (105 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mserrano1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Excellent sound & delivered fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipad89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

SPEDITO IL 04/12 E ARRIVATO IL 09/12!!! CHE DIRE? AUDIO PERFETTO IMBALLAGGIO OTTIMO E PRODOTTO AL 100% COME DESCRITTO! SIETE MITICI, HO FATTO ALTRO ACQUISTI DA VOI E NON SMETTERO' MAI!!!! GRAZIE DI TUTTO 10+++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Very happy with everything I ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Arrived quickly. works well! Sound boost is exactly what I wanted. Sitting outside on the porch sharing music with friends and anyone can plug in to a 1/8 inch cord.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kitobotucatu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Muito bom. exatamente o que esta descrito.
Vale a pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cla600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Excellent product; bought 4 for the grankids

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muzzemmil.aslam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

thnx for delivery, nice gadet :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joker1xw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

It was a good stuff to buy but I got a lot of problems buying from this site it took me longer than it suppose to get it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bfinhu04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

It's a great product and It's satisfactory to know the product came along with case and remote control, but It could be more powerful, the volume limit isn't high.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest