English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chadboa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Nice ring with bright stones excellent quality looks better than the picture shows I should have bought more as my wife's friends have asked about it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charu11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

looks really nice can wear it with quiet a few mix and match jewlerry

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivonne.ferreyra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

I recived the packet but the colors are not the color I order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pitchvoice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Great loved it. Soo nice and cheap and great looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conniehome59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

This ring is so Sparkly, and pretty, everyone should have one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

Beautiful ring with colourful crystal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOnmart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

though the quality is good, one of the little stones was not properly glued on the ring... I had to fix it on my own, but at the end it looks very nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgvgaal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Not my taste but the wife is wearing it weekly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbonnabaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

bijou magnifique, ma maman est très heureuse

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

ESTE ANILLO ESTA MUY BONITO Y TIENE MUY BUENA CALIDAD

YO HE COMPRADO MUCHOS ARTICULOS DE JOYERIA, BOLSAS, CUBIERTAS PARA IPHONE Y SAMSUNG, Y TODOS LOS ARTICULOS ME HAN GUSTADO MUCHO, SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y ME GUSTAN MUCHO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Sparkle Austria Colorful Crystal Female Money Costly Nobility Classic Ring
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Gold White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Small Daisy Flowers Rhinestone Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Daily Jewelry Alloy Silver Plated Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simulated Diamond Shell Fashion Golden Jewelry Party Halloween 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Delicate (Multicolor Flower Drop Round Pendant) Gold Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Ceramic Flower Daisy Pink Jewelry Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Glossy Ball Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemia White Black Purple Jewelry Wedding Party Daily 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Europe and The United States of Bohemia Holiday Wind Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemia 2 3 4 5 6 Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Rainbow Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Newest Vintage Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1Pc
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Blue Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Gold Filled Twisted Singapore Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women 7MM 21CM Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Bangles Alloy Unique Design Fashion Statement Jewelry Punk Jewelry Wings / Feather Jewelry 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z&X®  Lace Thick Headband
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Twisted shape silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest