English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1203 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vziou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Very strong little magnets. Perfect for the job I ordered them for.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jukka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

Excellent, works as designed, what else can you expect.
Low cost

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

No problems with the ordering and payment and the magnets arrived today. No complaints at all, these are super strong magnets and small, in fact, if you haven't got long fingernails you might have trouble getting them off a flat metal surface. Just note the small size of these magnets, cut out a piece of paper 8mm round that is the size of the magnets.

Highly recommended!

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

Why bother buying big magnets for your whiteboard/fridge which fall off easily? I was kind of sick of those. Thought that their only purpose was aesthetic and not very practical.

Then my cousin recommended me to these magnets which are.. tiny but really, really, really strong. Yes i have to emphasise its strength really impressive! I believe magicusers would love these as a prop of sorts but i'm a normal person using it for a normal purpose and it has really pleased me to no end.

Highly recommended for everyone with a whiteboard in the office for attaching todo notes :)

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tibor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

Very strong rareearth magnets. I am really surprised, they are very useful for physic experiments. We tried to do Superconducting Levitation using this magnets and liquid nitrogen to provide cooling below the critical temperature. You can see these magnets levitating in the air on the photo. Also very fast delivery.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack) Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by methmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

it sounds crazy but i had fun with this

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack) Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aardvark
  • Apr 11, 2011

Good value for small supermagnets build a small motor:
http://www.evilmadscientist.com/article.php/HomopolarMotor

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SirKenneth
  • Sep 26, 2010

These are really good magnets. I used them with some batteries and LED's to make 'LEDthrowies'. They are just perfect for that purpose! One minor thing maybe: you have to be careful not to break them when they snap together.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delbiotro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Son pequeños pero muy potentes. Yo los quería para realizar un sencillo motor eléctrico para la clase

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasha9916
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Ну простые магниты, что сказать то))

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Magnet Toys 10Pcs 9mm x 1.2mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magic Props - Red Sponge Balls(5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 High Quality Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Props - Transform Poker Lllusion
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Listen Dice Magic Props - Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magic Props - Cup And Ball
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnet Toys 513Pcs 3MM Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Toys Smooth Speed Cube Fidget Cube Magic Cube Green Blue Yellow Gray Red Black ABS
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 4mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Magnet Toys 200Pcs 3*1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnet Toys 2*216 3mm Pieces Magnet Toys Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Gold Education Toys For Gift
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Magnet Toys 50 Pieces 10x1.5mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Toys Magic Toy Buckyball 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 10Pcs 12x2mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm  Magnet Toys Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
8% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest