English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1217 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

The are VERY strong magnets. But also VERY small.
You can glu something to it and then stick it on the fridge.
Whcih I will do. I will make from some old Playmobil toys, now nice magnetic memory magnet for the fridge.
Do keep them away dorm any creditcard of electronic device. i did a test and sperated them within 35 cm and they jumped together.
So speaking of some strong magnetic force!!
I made two picture to show the force and the size of it (50 eurocents, about 1,5 cm)

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack) Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vziou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Very strong little magnets. Perfect for the job I ordered them for.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jukka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

Excellent, works as designed, what else can you expect.
Low cost

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

No problems with the ordering and payment and the magnets arrived today. No complaints at all, these are super strong magnets and small, in fact, if you haven't got long fingernails you might have trouble getting them off a flat metal surface. Just note the small size of these magnets, cut out a piece of paper 8mm round that is the size of the magnets.

Highly recommended!

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

Why bother buying big magnets for your whiteboard/fridge which fall off easily? I was kind of sick of those. Thought that their only purpose was aesthetic and not very practical.

Then my cousin recommended me to these magnets which are.. tiny but really, really, really strong. Yes i have to emphasise its strength really impressive! I believe magicusers would love these as a prop of sorts but i'm a normal person using it for a normal purpose and it has really pleased me to no end.

Highly recommended for everyone with a whiteboard in the office for attaching todo notes :)

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tibor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

Very strong rareearth magnets. I am really surprised, they are very useful for physic experiments. We tried to do Superconducting Levitation using this magnets and liquid nitrogen to provide cooling below the critical temperature. You can see these magnets levitating in the air on the photo. Also very fast delivery.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack) Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By methmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

it sounds crazy but i had fun with this

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack) Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aardvark
  • Apr 11, 2011

Good value for small supermagnets build a small motor:
http://www.evilmadscientist.com/article.php/HomopolarMotor

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SirKenneth
  • Sep 26, 2010

These are really good magnets. I used them with some batteries and LED's to make 'LEDthrowies'. They are just perfect for that purpose! One minor thing maybe: you have to be careful not to break them when they snap together.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjell-jansson2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

20 st starka magneter, jättebra.
Vad har man starka magneter till, kan man undra ?
Tja, man kan göra egna kyskåpsmagneter t.ex.
För min del kommer dessa magneter väl till pass när jag bygger modeller och dioramor, för att hålla detaljerna på plats.
Se bilden, förstärkaren håll på plats ovanpå högtalarkabinettet av en magnet, högtalaren och gitarristen hålls på plats av sina respektive magneter.

Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 100pcs 3x1mm Super Strong Disc Rare Earth Neodymium Magnets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4mm 216pcs Neodymium Magnetic Building Blocks Cubes Magnet Toy
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (D12x2mm)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10PCS 10mmx 1mm New Super Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20pcs 8mmx1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnet
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs 10Dx3mm Strong Power Magnetic Cylinder
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnetic Balls 3mm 512Pcs Neocube Intelligence Toy
11% buyUSD $ 9.79
 50pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20pcs 5x5x1mm Magnetic Magic Cube (Silver)
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (5x1.5mm)
17% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest