English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1076 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vziou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Very strong little magnets. Perfect for the job I ordered them for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jukka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

Excellent, works as designed, what else can you expect.
Low cost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

No problems with the ordering and payment and the magnets arrived today. No complaints at all, these are super strong magnets and small, in fact, if you haven't got long fingernails you might have trouble getting them off a flat metal surface. Just note the small size of these magnets, cut out a piece of paper 8mm round that is the size of the magnets.

Highly recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

Why bother buying big magnets for your whiteboard/fridge which fall off easily? I was kind of sick of those. Thought that their only purpose was aesthetic and not very practical.

Then my cousin recommended me to these magnets which are.. tiny but really, really, really strong. Yes i have to emphasise its strength really impressive! I believe magicusers would love these as a prop of sorts but i'm a normal person using it for a normal purpose and it has really pleased me to no end.

Highly recommended for everyone with a whiteboard in the office for attaching todo notes :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tibor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

Very strong rareearth magnets. I am really surprised, they are very useful for physic experiments. We tried to do Superconducting Levitation using this magnets and liquid nitrogen to provide cooling below the critical temperature. You can see these magnets levitating in the air on the photo. Also very fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by methmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

it sounds crazy but i had fun with this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aardvark
  • Apr 11, 2011

Good value for small supermagnets build a small motor:
http://www.evilmadscientist.com/article.php/HomopolarMotor

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SirKenneth
  • Sep 26, 2010

These are really good magnets. I used them with some batteries and LED's to make 'LEDthrowies'. They are just perfect for that purpose! One minor thing maybe: you have to be careful not to break them when they snap together.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delbiotro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Son pequeños pero muy potentes. Yo los quería para realizar un sencillo motor eléctrico para la clase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasha9916
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Ну простые магниты, что сказать то))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Love Magic Props Sponge Heart Red 5PCS
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic Eggs Magic Props - Brown
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Automatic LED Finger Lamp Flashlights - Blue (2-Pack)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Props - Red Sponge Balls(5 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magic Props - Signal Lamp Traffic Lights The Card
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-Pack M Style Magic Buckle Intellectual Toys (small size)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magic Prop Square Plastic 8 to 13 Years 14 Years & Up
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Amazing Jumping
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Play The Clown Red Nose
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnet Toys 10Pcs 9mm x 1.2mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magic Props - The Disappearance of Cigarettes
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magic Props - Bite 50 Cents
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest