English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ljhoven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

It's beautiful. I'd ordered another one in here before, which broke easily, but this one is a lot sturdier, and it looks a lot more authentic. Now, I feel like I've got the original, and it's such a great feeling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajam612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Кулончик оооочень понравился!!! Я прям теперь как Дин Винчестер :)))) Все завидуют ;) в общем, я довольна. я уже не первый раз заказываю в этом магазине, и меня ни разу не подвели. Люблю этот магазин! )))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

заказывала серебрянный, красиво смотрится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molodyhina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Очень рада, что заказала! Посылка пришла за месяц. Хорошее состояние. Ношу с удовольствием!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliatulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Eu amei de paixão o colar, ele é lindo, maravilhoso e levinho. Mas sou meio suspeita para falar já que supernatural é minha série favorita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jaqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Chegou após 65 dias, porém o produto é de excelente qualidade.
Valeu a espera. AMEI !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guilherme_1209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Muito bonito, ótima qualidade, porém corrente é meio pequena, mas só de ter, ja compensa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uk.willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Demorou 65 dias para chegar, a partir do pagamento, e olha que moro em capital, mas chegou tudo certo.
Demorou muito, mas, ao menos chegou e foi baratinho :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristenfowler16
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Love it. Put it on straight out of the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger.riberdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Daughter loved this. Very cute for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest