English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jeanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Carte SIM Débloquée Supper X-SIM III, Opérateur Universel
impeccable,mais ne fonctionne pas avec samsung player one

Supper X-SIM III Universal Phone Operator Network SIM Card Unlock Attachment
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Che dire?
Servizio per ora impeccabile, buona organizzazione e soprattutto rapidità di presa visione del pagamento e di spedizione della merce, insomma "UN OTTIMO SITO ON-LINE TRA I TANTISSIMI IN TUTTO IL MONDO"!

Supper X-SIM III Universal Phone Operator Network SIM Card Unlock Attachment
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sbragas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

funcionou muito bem e sem problemas
thanks

Supper X-SIM III Universal Phone Operator Network SIM Card Unlock Attachment
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

ciao saluti io o un lg operatore 3 e trammite x-sim universale o inserito la mia sim 128k vodafone insieme nel cellulare e con mio stuppore quando o riacceso il cell. e aparsa la scritta vodafone lo provata subito o fato il numero 414 x il mio credito e non ci sono stati ploplemi ,A CELL. SPENTO O INSERITO LE SIM INSIEME UNIVERSALE VA SOTO L'ALTRA E TUTTO OK.
VI COSIGLIO BUON PREZZO E NON STATE A PERDERE TEMPO TELEFONANDO ALLA 3 KE NON VI DA ASCOLTO . CIAO A TUTTI

Supper X-SIM III Universal Phone Operator Network SIM Card Unlock Attachment Supper X-SIM III Universal Phone Operator Network SIM Card Unlock Attachment
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samir zaroual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

un sito veramente ricco di prodotti utili e introvabili,puntuali alla consegna e bene organizzati sull'acquisto.

Supper X-SIM III Universal Phone Operator Network SIM Card Unlock Attachment
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manu.fluck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

fonctionne très bien, livré bien avant toutes espérances, merci¨!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NADER-X4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

très bon ! et cela marche plutot bien , je le conseille a un ami biensur ;) , j'ai fais bcp de commande chez vous et j'ai jamais eu de probleme , c'est super !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thebigmanager
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

très bon ! c'est quelque chose qui sert pour debloquer et cela marche plutot bien , je le conseille a un ami biensur ;) , j'ai fais bcp de commande chez vous et j'ai jamais eu de probleme , c'est super !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virginie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

fonctionne parfaitement tout a fait conforme merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dordj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

grace a miniinthebox j'ai pu débloquer tous mes téléphone merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EV-2085 In-Ear Wired Earphone for Samsung, Apple, HTC Mobile Phones
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest