English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (95 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Super X-sim III
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Unable to find anyone who could unlock my cellphone, I placed this card between the new Sim Card and the phone, it works perfectly, now I an use my cellphone with any operator. The unlock card cost me less than un unlocking operation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Works great, shipped free 19 day to Hungary

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

This little chip really works.. I have order 15 of this .. It worked for my galaxy phone.. Very happy customer ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luissa01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

To whoever is in doubt with the quality and efficiency of this product do not hesitate and buy one. It worked like a charm on my MEP 0 BB 8520!
Have phone, web and even BBM!
Thanks Super X-Sim III

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

Worth every penny!
Great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jill
  • Jan 14, 2012

Works perfectly.I am just going to order 2 more for my husband and my other phone.Great service all round,I have never been let down or disappointed with any product I have ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

product worked perfectly.What a great price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reza
  • Aug 24, 2011

I have not yet had the opportunity to check out this product but I am very confident that it works after reading the positive comments from other buyers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • May 31, 2011

Can you tell me if this will work on a tracfone ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dominique
  • Apr 01, 2011

is this item work on panasonic vs3 locked with french operator "SFR"?
thanks for answer...best regards

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pine Rope for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black)
16% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earphone with Microphone for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement Middle Chassis and Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S1 I9000
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini Handsfree Home Telephone with Ear Phone Microphone
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 All-In-One Memory Card Reader for Samsung Mobiles (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wide Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rotatable In-Car Holder for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 IM-6 3.5mm Headphone with Microphone for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Replacement Charging USB Port Dock Ribbon Flex Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
2% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Pine Rope for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Purple)
2% buyUSD $ 0.50
 Stylish Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.50
 Charging Holder Hanger Stand for Cell phone mp3 mp4 (Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Neck Strap for Cell Phones and Gadgets (Black) 1#
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 JM-02 3.5mm Handsfree Earphone with Calls Control for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement SIM and Memory Card Slot Tray Holder Flex Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement Charger Dock Connector Port Flex Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note N7000
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Toilet Plunger Strap for Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphones (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Touchscreen Stylus for Cellphones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bling Bling Rhinestone 3.5MM Anti-Dust Plug for iPhone and Samsung Cellphones (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine Replacement Backlit LCD Screen Module for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rotatable In-Car Holder for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth Handset for Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fashionable Style In-Ear Earphones for Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest