English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonetta.comandatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

tutto perfetto come sempre! Grazie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianaheck.heck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

recebi a encomenda com sucesso, sem problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tekachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

produto ótimo,adorei o produdo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriele.aarc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

LINDAAAAS **.Entrega demorada mas vale muito a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria-campanile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Today after one month and three days from the shipping, I've received the cover. It's really nice and the illustration is the same. It's in plastic and I hope it won't break and I also hope the colors and the illustration won't fade.
I've given just 4 stars because of the shipping, because they wrote "10-20 days" but it came after one month. Probably it's because I'm from Italy.
By the way, I like it and i find the cover nice. You can buy it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jai.limpression
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

coque originale et conforme à la commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sashs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Все отлично, соответствует описанию

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boy_girl91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Super schattig die katjes met de hartjes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sweet Cat Lovers Pattern Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest